Jeff Mills Announces New Millsart Album Every Dog Has Its Day Vol6

The Wizard just released a new album under Millsart this past April 16th 2020 and announced 4 more albums this year.

The 9 track album titled “Every Dog Has Its Day Vol. 6” is his sixth under his Millsart alias as he describe it as “a uniquely crafted to ease restlessness, soothe impatience and at the same time build high life expectations while opening the passages to a better understanding of what you are searching for.”

The other albums will be out in May, June, July and September 2020 on digital for now because of the pandemic.


  1. Phoenix Rising
  2. Motor Vehicle Dept
  3. What’s So Funny
  4. Six By Six By Nine
  5. The Big Deal
  6. The Possession
  7. L’addition S’il Vous Plait
  8. World Wide Woops
  9. Axis Identification

Join our newsletter for extras

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top